When it all Comes Together

cropped-newlogo22.jpgSometimes I am overwhelmed by the events that led me to where I am now. When I began City Saunter I had no idea that it would end with me having photos in a gallery and that I would also be managing that same art gallery in REO Town. As much as I have enjoyed keeping this blog for my journeys while walking all the streets, I am finding it hard to fit any of my new activities into this blog without changing the dynamics of the posts. Given that, I have created a new blog which is more inclusive of the many facets of my life right now. I would love to have all of you who have followed along on this journey join me on this new blog. It is called Niko’s Notions which is a name my friends and family have called me for years. I also have a photography based blog that is part of my photography website. Until I can get a “submit” button added please check back regularly.

Thank you all again for your support, love, friendship and involvement in this project. It really had made all the difference.

Sincerely,

Ariniko

Leave a Reply

